BOARD & OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

Mackillop Farm Management Group Board and Operations Committee encourage your feedback and communication on the outcomes of our group.

This is our list of local committee members who would be very willing to listen to your ideas and express these to the larger committee for possible action.

BOARD MEMBERS 2019-2020

Meg Bell Staff 0433 499 630 ceo@mackillopgroup.com.au  Contracted staff
Mel Fraser Industry 0427 084 569 melissa.fraser@sa.gov.au SEP 2019-2021
Rob Jacobs Grower 0488 334 302 r.w.jacobs3@bigpond.com SEP 2018-2020
Andrew Ridgway Grower 0427 794 713 aeridgway@bigpond.com  SEP 2019-2021
Louise Stock Grower 0407 711 576 louise@focusfacilitation.com.au  SEP 2018-2020
Mark Edwards Industry 0407 842 588 marke@murraynankivell.com.au  SEP 2018-2020
Chris Moyle Industry 0478 491 731 cmoyle@westpac.com.au SEP 2019-2021
Janelle Hocking-Edwards Grower 0419 633 660 jhockingedwards@activ8.net.au  SEP 2018-2020

 

OPERATIONS COMMITTEE 2019-2020

Sam Ballantyne Greenways/ Robe Grower 0487 525 135 sgballantyne@icloud.com  SEP 2019-2021
Rodney Bartlett Sherwood Ag Bureau Grower 0428 564 274 rcbartlett@ipstarmail.com.au SEP 2018-2020
Tom Bell Millicent Grower 0439 118 010 tom.bell@live.com.au  SEP 2018-2020
David Makin Wolseley Ag Bureau Grower 0407 391 970 djkemakin@bigpond.com SEP 2018-2020
Bruce McLean Bool Lagoon Grower 0428 838 978 bwmclean@bigpond.com SEP 2018-2020
Trevor Menz Sherwood Ag Bureau Grower 0428 564 227 trev.trishmenz@gmail.com SEP 2018-2020
Tyrone Scullion Frances Grower 0407 258 451 tyscullion@gmail.com  SEP 2018-2020
Andrew Skeer Furner/Conmurra Grower 0427 959 014 andrew.skeer@bigpond.com SEP 2019-2021
Andrew Heinrich Western Ag Agribusiness rep ‭0428 187 949‬ andrew.heinrich@westernag.com.au SEP 2019-2020
Jason McClure Elders Agribusiness rep 0428 815 293 Jason.McClure@elders.com.au  SEP 2019-2020
Amanda Pearce SARDI Cropping rep 0407 400 939 amanda.pearce@sa.gov.au SEP 2019-2020
James Heffernan Landmark Cropping rep 0428 830 040 james.heffernan@landmark.com.au  SEP 2019-2020
Meg Bell CEO Staff 0433 499 630 ceo@mackillopgroup.com.au  Contracted staff

Enquiries

Alternatively, you can get in touch by sending us a message:

X